Our team for HDG GERMANY. 


International
Claim Handling

Office Manager

Management/
Quality Control

Heike Raddatz

raddatz@hdg-germany.com 
+49 176 45651864 

Felipe Bense

bense@hdg-germany.com 

 

Christian Sass

sass@hdg-germany.com 
+49 176 24112621

 

Quality Control

Alper Uysal

uysal@hdg-germany.com 
+49 176 64257637

 

Denis Vuthi

vuthi@hdg-germany.com 

 

Torben Larssen

larssen@hdg-germany.com